Third Party Reviews

5
Dreamer Deceiver | October 25, 2018 |

"Deseire was awesome! Clean professional and highly trained hair stylists. Worth every penny. MVP cut is the way to go"

2
JT Nicholson | October 12, 2018 |

"Great atmosphere but the "stylist" did not cut my hair correctly. She cut the back short and left the front and sides too long. Unless my hair was a lot longer 3 inches should have been more than enough to make my hair short. Highly advise not coming here if you have longer hair. They seem to only know how to do military/sporty hair cuts"

5
LeAnne Kolb | October 02, 2018 |

"My grandson loves getting his hair cut here!"

5
TGxP1nkM1st | September 21, 2018 |

"Melissa is a great stylist. She knows what she’s doing and performs her craft very well with the highest amount of professionalism and attention to detail. I’ve had my hair cut by her many times. I will continue to have my hair cut by her. 5 Stars!!!"

4
Rick Henriksen | September 22, 2018 |

"Suzy is awesome and great personality. The poster in the wall is funny has about 6 employees cutting hair and one piece of hair on the floor ."

5
J M | September 16, 2018 |

"Suze always does a great job!"

5
Allan Jumba | July 11, 2018 |

"Ask for Devin"

4
Courtney Bradley | July 12, 2018 |

"This location does an amazing job on my husband and sons hair. They are so patient when cutting my 2 year olds hair. The atmosphere is great as well as the stylists."

4
Mike Lee | July 12, 2018 |

"Amazing place for a man to get a hair cut. I got a promotional ad about the free double play upgrade. This was not offered nor given. Usually the experience is amazing this last one was a little scalp "massage" which is always disappointing when no effort is put into it. And having to listen to complaints about your stylists carpal tunnel really kill what is usually a relaxing service. Advice for stylists: This is a guy centered place try to talk sports or something a guy would be interested in. Firm scalp massage"

5
Nathanael Henry | June 10, 2018 |

"Always get a great hair cut and great experience. Devin does a great job and she is very personable and interactive."