Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Orange Park - Bolton Plaza

5 rating

Lizzy did a great job. Very satisfied.

1 rating

Employees not following covid 19 precautions. Sign out front door says MASK MANTORY,

5 rating

Go see Sam!!

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

5
jim g. | September 9, 2020 Google

" Lizzy did a great job. Very satisfied."

1
Michele M. | August 31, 2020 Google

" Employees not following covid 19 precautions. Sign out front door says MASK MANTORY,"

5
Mark | August 20, 2020 Google

" Go see Sam!!"

4
Joshua B. | July 20, 2020 Google

" Awesome job done every time, and every location I've been to. If you're in Orange Park, ask for Mal"

1
Michele M. | July 20, 2020 Google

" Employees not following covid 19 precautions. Sign out front says MASK MANTORY,"

3
Dallas A. | July 15, 2020 Google

" Only place I trust to get my haircut at"

5
Adam W. | June 18, 2020 Google

" The manager sam is amazing. If you need an awesome guy to do your hair go see this location and he "

5
Jim R. | February 9, 2020 Google

"A terrific place for a haircut! Friendly technicians and they always do a great job for a respectabl"

1
Carissa M. | January 17, 2020 Google

"I?ve worked for sportclips for 3 years and I?m am disgusted with the treatment that I have gotten ov"

5
Jennifer M. | November 23, 2019 Google

"Amber cut my fiance's hair today and did a great job! He will be back to see her ! The manager on th"