Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Orange Park - Bolton Plaza

5 rating

Best service around

1 rating

Doses not know how to cut hair. I when in all she did was talk. Told her how I wanted my hair cut. All she did was cut the side. She didn't even try to cut the top.

4 rating

The online check in was easy to use. Rhiannon gave a great cut.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 39 Client reviews

5
John G. | February 10, 2021 Google

" Best service around"

1
michael w. | December 14, 2020 Google

" Doses not know how to cut hair. I when in all she did was talk. Told her how I wanted my hair cut. "

4
scarfs a. | October 25, 2020 Google

" The online check in was easy to use. Rhiannon gave a great cut."

3
Frank F. | September 28, 2020 Google

" They didn't cut my hair correctly but stated I could go back for a re-cut."

5
James L. | September 15, 2020 Google

" The barber was strictly professional, seems like he runs or owns the place. He even asked if I was "

5
Monique C. | September 14, 2020 Google

" Check in online! The girls are great! I have taken my son there three times now and every time they"

5
jim g. | September 9, 2020 Google

" Lizzy did a great job. Very satisfied."

1
Michele M. | August 31, 2020 Google

" Employees not following covid 19 precautions. Sign out front door says MASK MANTORY,"

5
Mark | August 20, 2020 Google

" Go see Sam!!"

4
Joshua B. | July 20, 2020 Google

" Awesome job done every time, and every location I've been to. If you're in Orange Park, ask for Mal"